Contact Us

Asset Management Partners, Inc.
603 C MLK Jr. Expressway
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
Main Office: 334.222.0838 
Hunting & Recreational Lease Inquiries: 334.222.2408 

 

Jeremy Tankersley, President
jeremy@amphuntingland.com

Andrea Cox, Business Office Manager
andrea@amphuntingland.com

Cody Cumbie, Recreational Lease Manager
cody@amphuntingland.com

Kyle Jones, Recreational Lease Manager
kyle@amphuntingland.com

Hunter Smith, Recreational Lease Manager
hunter@amphuntingland.com

Laura Sadowski, Business Development Manager
laura@amphuntingland.com